About Us

Hughes Escott Ltd set up an electrical contracting division in 2018 following the acquisition of a local electrical contracting company that had worked alongside it for numerous years previously bringing the skills and experience gained to compliment our operation. Our qualified and NICEIC registered staff enable us to conduct work of all variety from small domestic to large commercial and industrial projects.


What makes us different?

  • Dedication to service – We are committed to providing the highest level of service from first point of contact to aftersales care
  • Tailored solutions – We are able to complete no obligation surveys to provide the most cost effective design according to your budget
  • A solid reputation – With over 30 years’ experience, we have a strong track record and are trusted by our clients to deliver work on budget, on time and snag free (and if a project comes in under budget, we’ll refund the difference).
  • A commitment to the environment – we are experts on energy efficiency and can help businesses reduce their carbon footprint as well as their energy bills.

Meet our team

Mark Escott

Mark Escott

Managing Director

mark@hughes-escott.co.uk
Paul Francis

Paul Francis

Director

paul@hughes-escott.co.uk
Jordan Daley

Jordan Daley

Senior Project Manager

jordan@hughes-escott.co.uk
Tim Escott

Tim Escott

Junior Project Manager

tim@hughes-escott.co.uk

Alice Escott

Marketing & Sales Coordinator

alice@hughes-escott.co.uk
Karen Francis

Karen Francis

Accounts Manager

karen@hughes-escott.co.uk
Tracy Fox

Tracy Fox

Office Manager

tracy@hughes-escott.co.uk

Our Clients

Hughes Escott have a strong client base having provided the services required to achieve excellent results, including Helen & Douglas House, Shred It, Princess Alice Hospice, St Luke's Hospice, Man Truck And Bus, Claydon Tyres and many more national and local companies.

More information

Accreditations

We place great emphasis on health and safety (of the public, our clients and our staff), and this is reflected in our operational policy and risk management procedures. We have gained accreditation from Alcumus (previously SafeContractor) each year since 2014, for our commitment to achieving excellence in health and safety.

We are members of the National Association of Shopfitters and Interior Contractors.

Instagram

Hover to view images